Uttarakhand Election Result 2017 - Final Exit Poll Results

Uttarakhand Election Result 2017 – Final Exit Poll Results

Finally, the date has come for all Uttarakhandi people are waiting for a long time. Today is 11 March 2017 and people are excited for the Uttarakhand Chunav Result 2017. Everybody wants to know that who will be the next Chief Minister(Mukhyamantri) of Uttarakhand. Like every year this year also Election are held for the 70 Assembly seats. This year voting percentage is increased as compare to 2012 Assembly election. Now it’s time for the result and the final result will be available before the 4 pm onward on 11th March 2017.

According to the 5 news channel survey, BJP will make the government in Uttarakhand. But Present CM Harish Rawat said that these Exit Polls are wrong and irrelevant. Don’t believe on these Polls. And also he stated that Congress will win the 45+ seats and will make their government again in Uttarakhand. Meanwhile, state president of BJP said that these Exit poll are clearing the Estimation of the BJP.

Uttarakhand Election Result 2017 Exit Polls of News Channels

If you will see these survey you can predict that BJP is going to win the Uttarakhand Assembly election 2017 with the complete majority. For making government in Uttarakhand Every party should have to win the 36 Seats. After the exit poll of the big agencies, it’s feeling that BJP Will Win this election with Majority.

Agency  BJP Congress Others 
India Today – Axis My India  46-53  12-21  1-4
 India TV – C Voter  29-35  29-35  2-5
 ABP News – CSDS  34-42  23-29  3-5
 News 24 – Today Chanakya  53  15  2
 India News – MRC  38  30  2

Uttarakhand Election Result 2017 – Final Exit Poll Results

So whenever the Final Result of the Uttarakhand Assembly will declared you can check in this article. Also you can check the Election update of Uttarakhand till the New CM will elect.

Uttarakhand Election 2017 Result


Congress –

Others(UKD, BSP) –

When the Result will be announced you will get the update of Every assembly seat of Uttarakhand.

70 Assembly Seats of Uttarakhand

Purola, Yamunotri, Gangotri, Badrinath, Tharali, Karnaprayag, Kedarnath, Rudraprayag, Ghansali, Devprayag, Narendranagar,Pratapnagar, Tehri, Dhanaulti, Chakrata, Vikasnagar, Sahaspur, Dharampur, Raipur, Rajpur Road, Dehradun Cantt, Mussoorie, Doiwala, Rishikesh, Haridwar, BHEL Ranipur, Jwalapur, Bhagwanpur, Jhabrera, Piran, Kaliyar, Roorkee, Khanpur, Manglaur, Laksar, Haridwar Rural, Yamkeshwar, Pauri (SC), Srinagar, Chaubattakhal, Lansdowne, Kotdwar, Dharchula, Didihat, Pithoragarh, Gangolihat, Kapkot, Bageshwar, Dwarahat, Salt, Ranikhet, Someshwar, Almora, Jageshwar, Lohaghat, Champawat, Lalkuan, Bhimtal, Nainital, Haldwani, Kaladhungi, Ramnagar, Jaspur, Kashipur, Bajpur, Gadarpur, Rudrapur, Kichha, Sitarganj, Nanakmatta, Khatima

Incoming search terms:

  • admin special holi images free download
  • download holi bholenath images
  • www happy holi hot photos com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *